Exciting things to come in 2007 and Happy New Year!

If there are any “regulars” out there that read this blog (and by regulars, I mean people that visit here each day or a few times a week to see what is new) or even people that just stop in here and there…I want to thank you for actually taking time to read my ramblings and find some value in it if you do at all.

I want to let people out there know that I have some exciting plans for this year that you should be on the lookout for.

I will be launching an actual website very soon that will be a home base for my business, where I will grow my Sports Performance and Fitness empire. The website will have articles, interviews, products, announcements, services, etc… I will still continue this blog as well.

I also have some plans for some informational products that I will be producing, along with other products.

So, be on the look out and let me know what you think at any time.

I am excited and looking forward to doing some great things in ’07!!

Have a Happy New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

