Welcome to my blog

 

This is my first blog, well not really. I have blogged before about all kinds of things, mostly personal. This blog will be different. I am going to fill it with tons of valuable and hopefully interesting information about Sports Medicine, Sports Performance, working out, nutrition and all things related. I will be posting some great links, articles, pictures, etc… My hope is to make this place one of the stops for those of you out there that want or need some sound advice on getting healthy, eating better, losing weight, putting on muscle, treating injuries, improving at your sport, or exercise of choice, program development etc…. So, sit back and enjoy. Always feel free to contact me with questions or comments. -Keith

Leave a Reply

